10:101stFEEDBACK FROM FACTORIESW'NEWSWHO’S

Pierre Rogé: from CapQua to the first Swiss Electronics Cluster

Temps de lecture : < 1 minute

Once Pierre Rogé, a mechanical engineer, decided to start his own business, he turned to electronics. Echoes of the factories, by JSH.

By Joël A. Grandjean JSH® Magazine & Swiss Watch Passport Publisher & Editor in Chief
Insta SWP | Insta JSH® | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin

EPHJ News. Having taken part in the adventure of De Havilland Watches, a brand born from JDC Electronic (manufacturer of portable measuring instruments), he had already experienced the world of certification through his involvement in the SWI, Swiss Welding Institute (Institution Suisse de la Soudure). There, he was involved in the training and certification of international IPC and ESA (European Space Agency) in the fields of soldering and electronic assemblies.

With the conviction that the mastery of these disciplines deserves more recognition, he founded in 2021 an excellence pole that calls for the aggregation of all the players in the field of electronics. Among the founding members are the FSRM, the Swiss Foundation for Research in Microtechnology, and the GESO, the Groupement Electronique de Suisse Occidentale, respectively chaired by Philippe Fischer and Olivier de Loriol.

CapQua Sàrl founder Pierre Rogé launches the Swiss Electronics Cluster

Recents posts

Le cadran, par le Dr. Helmut CROTT

The work of a lifetime, the book “Le Cadran” by Dr. Helmut Crott (edited by Joël A. Grandjean), the history of the dial in the 20th century, the prestigious history of the Stern dials and of a family that took over the Patek Philippe brand

Top categories

JSH

Menu

10H10ECHOS DES FABRIQUESToPW'ACTUWHO IS W

Pierre Rogé: de CapQua au premier Swiss Electronics Cluster

Temps de lecture : < 1 minute

Lorsque Pierre Rogé, ingénieur en génie mécanique, décide de voler de ses propres ailes, c’est vers l’électronique qu’il se tourne. Echos des fabriques, par JSH.

Par Joël A. Grandjean Editeur & Rédacteur en chef de JSH® Magazine & Swiss Watch Passport
Insta SWP | Insta JSH® | Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin

EPHJ News. Après avoir participé à l’aventure De Havilland Watches, une marque issue de JDC Electronic (fabrique d’instruments de mesure portables), il avait déjà tâté de l’univers de la certification via son implication dans le SWI, Swiss Welding Institute (Institution Suisse de la Soudure). Là, il participait aux formations et aux délivrances de certifications internationales IPC et ESA (Agence Spatiale Européenne) dans les domaines du brasage et des assemblages électroniques.

Convaincu que la maîtrise de ces disciplines mérite plus de reconnaissance, il fonde en 2021 un pôle d’excellence qui appelle à regrouper l’ensemble des acteurs de l’électronique. Parmi les membres fondateurs, la FSRM, la Fondation Suisse pour la Recherche en Microtechnique ainsi que le GESO, le Groupement Electronique de Suisse Occidentale, respectivement présidés par Philippe Fischer et Olivier de Loriol..

Pierre Rogé, fondateur de CapQua Sàrl, lance le Swiss Electronics Cluster

Articles récents

Le cadran, par le Dr. Helmut CROTT

Livre Le Cadran Dr. Helmut Crott - Rédaction Joël A. Grandjean

L’oeuvre d’une vie, l’ouvrage « Le Cadran » par le Dr. Helmut Crott (rédaction Joël A. Grandjean), l’histoire du cadran au 20ème siècle, l’histoire prestigieuse des cadrans Stern et d’une famille qui racheta la marque Patek Philippe

Top catégories

JSH

La une du JSH 2020 #1