MODELS & COLLECTIONSPRESS RELEASES

Two 2019 versions of the Snow Star: the centenary Milus brand pays tribute to a legendary watch

Temps de lecture : < 1 minute

{Press Release 2019} Pure, iconic, eternal as the snow from which it takes its name, the automatic Snow Star embodies the new impulse that Luc Tissot and his team are giving to this historic brand. Mystery of lives saved, journeys and aromas of adventure.

Par Cabinet PR @TRP, Texts & Relations, Production 

This timepiece reassures. It belongs to the world of tool and military watches so popular with watch enthusiasts. It exudes the reliability, durability and, above all, the nature of a Swiss origin personal object, so precious that it could save lives.

Download English press release
Télécharger le communiqué de presse en français

Recents posts

Le cadran, par le Dr. Helmut CROTT

The work of a lifetime, the book “Le Cadran” by Dr. Helmut Crott (edited by Joël A. Grandjean), the history of the dial in the 20th century, the prestigious history of the Stern dials and of a family that took over the Patek Philippe brand

Top categories

JSH

MODELES & COLLECTIONSRP News

Snow Star 2019 en deux versions: La centenaire Milus rend hommage à une montre de légende

Temps de lecture : < 1 minute

{Press Release 2019} Sobre, iconique, éternelle autant que les neiges dont elle tire son nom, la Snow Star automatique incarne le souffle nouveau que Luc Tissot et son équipe insufflent à cette marque historique. Mystère des vies sauvées, voyages et parfums d’aventure.

Par Cabinet PR @TRP, Textes & Relations, Production 

Ce garde-temps rassure. Il appartient à l’univers des tool watches et des montres militaires si prisées par les aficionados de l’horlogerie. Il respire la fiabilité, la durabilité et surtout, le caractère d’un objet personnel d’origine suisse si précieux qu’il pouvait sauver des vies.

Télécharger le communiqué de presse en français
Download English press release

Articles récents

Le cadran, par le Dr. Helmut CROTT

Livre Le Cadran Dr. Helmut Crott - Rédaction Joël A. Grandjean

L’oeuvre d’une vie, l’ouvrage « Le Cadran » par le Dr. Helmut Crott (rédaction Joël A. Grandjean), l’histoire du cadran au 20ème siècle, l’histoire prestigieuse des cadrans Stern et d’une famille qui racheta la marque Patek Philippe

Top catégories

JSH

La une du JSH 2020 #1
Menu